Dacia Bracieux

Warsemann Automobiles Bracieux

22 avenue de Cheverny - 41250 BRACIEUX

Tél. 02 54 55 33 33 - Fax : 02 54 55 33 66

warsemann@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Contacts :

Chef des ventes VN

Philippe BLANQUART

02 54 55 33 12

pblanquart@groupewarsemann.fr
   

Chef des ventes VO

Jean-Jacques BONICHON

02 54 55 33 11

jjbonichon.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Conseillers commerciaux

Olivier THORE - 02 54 55 33 24 - olivier.thore.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Eric RIOLLET - 02 54 55 33 27 - eric.riollet.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Alain GUILLOT - 02 54 55 33 06 - alain.guillot.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Thibaut BRICAULT - 02 54 55 33 23 - thibaut.bricault.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Loic MANDARD - 02 54 55 33 22 - loic.mandard.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

 

Chef d'atelier

Claude SAUSSET

02 54 55 33 34

claude.sausset.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr
   

Chef du magasin

Michel CIZEAU

02 54 55 33 28

michel.cizeau.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr


Agrandir le plan