Renault Bracieux

Warsemann Automobiles Bracieux

22 avenue de Cheverny - 41250 BRACIEUX

Tél. 02 54 55 33 33 - Fax : 02 54 55 33 66

warsemann@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Contacts :

Directeur du site

Didier HUARD

02 54 55 33 33

dhuard@groupewarsemann.fr

     

Directeur commercial

Philippe BLANQUART

02 54 55 33 12

pblanquart@groupewarsemann.fr
    Chef des ventes VO

Guillaume LANGENAC

02 54 55 33 11

glangenac@groupewarsemann.fr



 

 

Conseillers commerciaux

Eric RIOLLET - 02 54 55 33 15 - eric.riollet.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Alain GUILLOT - 02 54 55 33 06 - alain.guillot.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Thibaut BRICAULT - 02 54 55 33 23 - thibaut.bricault.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

Loic MANDARD - 02 54 55 33 22 - loic.mandard.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr

     

 

Chef d'atelier

Claude SAUSSET

02 54 55 33 34

claude.sausset.bracieux@reseau.renault.fr
   

Chef du magasin

Dominique AMELOT

02 54 55 33 39

damelot@groupewarsemann.fr


Agrandir le plan